Execs

Here are your CUKC executives for this year. They are a great bunch of people who are here to serve you, the members, and to help get you out onto the river. All are very approachable and are part of the executive due to their shared passion for the sport, as well as their commitment to help others share that passion. They hope to meet all of your expectations, and should you have any concerns do not hesitate to email any one of them with your questions.

2017-2018


Keith Pettinger (President) – keith@cukc.ca

Julietta
Julietta Duran-Buchsbaum (VP Internal) – vpinternal@cukc.ca

Rachel
Rachel Rodd (Director of Operations) – operations@cukc.ca


Becca Robinson (VP Finance) finance@cukc.ca

Mitch, Kirsti, Phoenix
Mitchell Blanchard – events@cukc.ca – VP Events
Kirsti Watson – recruitment@cukc.ca – VP Recruitment
Phoenix Toomath – communications@cukc.ca -VP Communication